Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |   MEMBERS AREA
About UsMembershipNews & EventsGovernment RelationsResources
 search
Press Releases
Published Articles
ACR News
Seminars & Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
How to Become A Member

Press Releases

Page 7 of 9

RSC Receives Two Awards from ACR Chapter Recognition Program 
Friday, March 16, 2012

ACR Chapter Executive Update (Registration for 2012 AMCLC is now open! Sponsoring members-in-training for AMCLC in 2012 -- return forms by Jan. 31! Let's send two residents!) (845.35K)
Friday, January 20, 2012

Cuts In Medicare Imaging Rates Could Compromise Care 
Thursday, November 17, 2011

October is National Breast Cancer Awareness Month 
Thanks to radiology services like mammograms and MRIs physicians are able to diagnose many medical conditions and diseases, like breast cancer, earlier, improving overall rates of success for treatment.
Thursday, October 13, 2011

2012 ACR Call for Nominations (891.37K)
Monday, September 19, 2011

Congressmen Send Letter to CMS Opposing Payment Reduction in 2012 Medicare Proposed Rule 
Friday, August 5, 2011

The American College of Radiology has selected Connecticut as the winner of the award for Overall Excellence in 2010 in Division C  
Tuesday, May 31, 2011

RSC Members Featured in Connecticut Magazine: Top Doctors in Connecticut - 2011 
Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Pilates Class Helps Cancer Survivors 
Program gives women 'better energy and better quality of life.'
Friday, December 31, 2010

Screening of People at High-Risk for Lung Cancer with Low Dose CT Scans Significantly Reduces Lung Cancer Deaths 
The National Cancer Institute (NCI) released initial results from a large-scale clinical trial evaluating whether lung cancer screening with low-dose helical computed tomography (CT) or standard chest X-rays saves lives.
Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Print This PageTop of Page
Like Us On Facebook
Designed / Developed by WebSolutions