Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |   MEMBERS AREA
About UsMembershipNews & EventsGovernment RelationsResources
 search
Press Releases
Published Articles
ACR News
Seminars & Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
How to Become A Member

Press Releases

Page 8 of 9

RSC Members Featured in Connecticut Magazine: Top Doctors in Connecticut - 2011 
Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Pilates Class Helps Cancer Survivors 
Program gives women 'better energy and better quality of life.'
Friday, December 31, 2010

Screening of People at High-Risk for Lung Cancer with Low Dose CT Scans Significantly Reduces Lung Cancer Deaths 
The National Cancer Institute (NCI) released initial results from a large-scale clinical trial evaluating whether lung cancer screening with low-dose helical computed tomography (CT) or standard chest X-rays saves lives.
Wednesday, November 10, 2010

American College of Radiology Recognizes Connecticut Chapter! 
Tuesday, April 6, 2010

An Alarming Retreat On Early Detection by Dr. Alan Kaye 
The Hartford Courant OP-ED November 25, 2009
Tuesday, December 15, 2009

Dr. Weigert recognized as one of HBJ's Health Care Heroes 2009 
Monday, December 14, 2009

Yale University Diagnostic Radiology Grand Rounds Calendar: January – April 2010 
Sunday, December 13, 2009

Yale University Diagnostic Radiology Grand Rounds Fall Calendar  
Friday, October 16, 2009

Spotlight on a Member: Dr. Gerry Berg’s Artistry 
Wednesday, July 29, 2009

Bruce L. McClennan, MD Awarded 2009 ARRS Gold Medal (17.39K)
Wednesday, May 13, 2009

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Print This PageTop of Page
Like Us On Facebook
Designed / Developed by WebSolutions