Home  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |   MEMBERS AREA
About UsMembershipNews & EventsGovernment RelationsResources
 search
Press Releases
Published Articles
ACR News
Seminars & Events Calendar
Photo Gallery
How to Become A Member

Press Releases

Page 2 of 11

Dr. Michael Crain Takes the Gavel as RSC President 
Officers and councilors were elected by the membership during the October 6 meeting.
Wednesday, October 7, 2020

RSC Semi-Annual Virtual Membership Meeting 
The meeting will be held virtually on Tuesday, October 6, 2020.
Friday, September 25, 2020

Imaging Societies Weigh In On Racial Injustice 
Statement issued by the American College of Radiology (ACR)
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Dr. Klein Announces: RSC Receives ACR 2019 Chapter Recognition Award for "Overall Excellence" in Division C 
Award received in the following categories: Government Relations, Meetings & Education, Membership and Quality & Safety, and Overall Excellence.
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Resources for Radiologists Concerning the Coronavirus (COVID-19) Outbreak 
We want to provide resources for our radiologists concerning the Coronavirus, COVID-19, outbreak.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

RSC Welcomes Richard Duszak, MD as Keynote Speaker of Upcoming Membership Meeting 
He will be presenting at the RSC Semi-Annual Membership Meeting on May 13, 2020.
Monday, February 3, 2020

The RSC was represented at the Radiological Society of North America, RSNA, 2019 Annual Meeting in Chicago, IL 
Valerie P. Jackson, MD, suggested steps to engage patients during her presidentís address, which led off the societyís 105th Scientific Assembly and Annual Meeting.
Sunday, December 1, 2019

Reminder: ACR Call for Nominations 
Seeking candidates for all positions through December 12, 2019.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month 
Click here to read “Breast Cancer by the Numbers” published in The Hartford Courant, Sunday, September 29, 2019, "some facts about breast cancer and the people it affects."
Sunday, September 29, 2019

Reminder: RSC Semi-Annual Membership Meeting 
The meeting is Tuesday, September 24, 2019, at the New Haven Lawn Club.
Monday, September 23, 2019

Jump to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Print This PageTop of Page
Like Us On Facebook
Designed / Developed by WebSolutions