Radiological Society of Connecticut

Officer Name	Position	Begin	End
Michael Crain, MD	President	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Thomas Farquhar, MD	Vice President	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Harry Hajedemos, MD	Secretary	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Jared Martillotti, MD	Treasurer	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
David Klein, MD, FACR	Immediate Past-President	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Michael Biondi, MD	Fellowship Chair	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Thorsten Krebs, MD, FACR	Membership Chair	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Thomas Farquahar, MD	Legislative Chair	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
William Donovan, MD	Insurance Chair	10/15/2020	10/15/2022
Councilor Name	Position	Begin	End
Jean M Weigert, MD, FACR	Councilor 2 nd Term	06/01/2019	05/31/2022
Thorsten Krebs, MD, FACR	Councilor 2 nd Term	06/01/2019	05/31/2022
Michael Biondi, MD	Councilor 2 nd Term	06/01/2019	05/31/2022
Thomas Farquhar, MD	Councilor 2 nd Term	06/01/2020	05/31/2023
Alan Kaye, MD, FACR	Councilor 1st Term	06/01/2019	05/31/2022
Michael Crain, MD	Councilor 1st Term	06/01/2019	05/31/2022
Andrew Lawson, MD, FACR	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Steven Cohen, MD, FACR	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Harry Hajedemos, MD	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Joshua Sapire, MD	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Neal Mandell, MD	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Lawrence Saperstein, MD	Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021
Adam Kaye, MD	Young Physician Alternate Councilor	06/01/2020	05/31/2021