Dear Doctors,

I would like to extend sincere congratulations to the Radiological Society of Connecticut members who were inducted virtually today as 2020 Fellows of the American College of Radiology during the convocation, May 17, 2020, at the ACR 2020 Meeting.

We look forward to your attendance next year at the live ACR Convocation 2021!

Congratulations to Dr. Ethan Foxman, Dr. Hyun Sik Kim, Dr. Neal Mandell, and Dr. Michael Thomas O'Loughlin.

Sincerely, Linda A. Kowalski, RSC Executive Director





Dr. Ethan Foxman



Dr. Hyun Sik Kim



Dr. Neal Mandell



Dr. Michael Thomas O'Loughlin